Latest News

 

 

Dr. M. Azam Sheikh

Editor-in-Chief

Ph: 092-42-35865863, Cell: 0346-4784550

 sciint15@yahoo.com, sciint@gmail.com, sciint15@hotmail.com

 

MANAGING EDITORS

 Dr. S. Sadaaqat Mehdi

  sadaqat_mehdi@yahoo.com

 Dr. Zeeshan Nawaz

 engr.dr.zeeshan@gmail.com

 Dr. Imran Siddique

 imransms_razi@hotmail.com

 Dr. Hammad Asghar

mha_19@yahoo.com

  Dr. M. Adnan Iqbal 

adnan_chem38@yahoo.com

 Dr. Khalida Khan

  director.cimr@pu.edu.pk

  Dr. Imran Ghani

man@utm.my

   Dr. Azram Azram

 azram50@hotmail.com

 Dr. Wqas Nazeer

waqaster@yahoo.co

 Dr. Abdul Waheed Solangi

awaheed334@yahoo.com

 Dr. Shah Masaud Khan

 shahmasaudkhan@gmail.com

 Dr. Ayub Khan

drayubkhanhu@gmail.com


Editorial Board

 

Physical & Mathematical

Sciences

Engineering & Applied Sciences

Biological Sciences

Overseas Panel

 

M. Qaiser Shahbaz

M Arif Rafique

Wali Khan Mashwani

Shahzad Naseem

Abdul Aziz Gill

Manzoor Iqbal Khattak

M. Sarwar

Inam ul Haque

Muhammad Hussain

Talib Hussain

M. Akram Javed

Hakeem ullah Jan

M. Farhan Tabassum

 

Ammanullah       

Siraj-ul-Islam Ahmad

Muhammad Junaid

Khan

Amir Ferhan Rafique

Shaheen Aziz

Usman Ali Naeem

Fayaz Hussain 

Muhammad Akram

Sheikh

Awais Khatri

 

M. Umar Dahot.

M. Yunus

Muhammad Ashfaq

Shahida Hasnain

botany.pu.edu.pk

Anjum Nasim Sabri

Farhat Nazir Awan

Zafar Iqbal

 Khaild Hazeen

 Tooba Zaman

 Syed Waseem.

Hassan

 

Muhammad A. Tahir, (U.S.A.)

M. Akhtar (England)

Rose A. Haque

(Malaysia)

Q.Y. Zhu (China)

J. X. Ran (China)

Qing Shu(China)

S. A. Tariq.(Australia)

Zhu Wan Cheng

 (China)

Saleem Mustafa (Malaysia)

Murtaza Mustafa (Malaysia)

 

Mohammad Israr (India)

Sanjeevikumar Padmanaban

(India)

Kashif Sagheer(U.A.E).

A. Burkan udeen (India)

Sergai Borisonik Russia

RABIN HANDRA PARAMANIK

(Iindia)

       
         
     

 

Social Sciences

LOCAL

 

Dr. Abdusattar Abbasi

drabdussattar@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Dr. Abdul Ghafoor Awan

drabdulghafoorawan@gmail.com

Dr. Zafar Iqbal

drzriqbal@gmail.com

Dr. Nazir Ahmad Mali

nazir.malik@gmail.com

Dr. Fozia Fatima

fatimafozia@yahoo.com

Dr. Sabir Ali

dr_sabir@outlook.com

Dr. Abdullaha Raza

https://www.linkedin.com/in/abdu

Sadaf Naveed

https://www.linkedin.com/in/sadaf-naveed

 

 

FOREIGN

Dr. Daisy Kee Mui Hung

daisy@usm.my

Malaysia

Dr. Nawab Ali Khan

n.khan@sau.edu.sa

India

Dr. Khaliq Ahmad

khaliqahmad@iium.edu.my

Malaysia

Prof. Farooq Khan

farooq.khan@aurak.ae

Uinted Arab Emirates

Prof. Shiv K. Tripathi

sktripathi@mzumbe.ac.tz

Tanzania

Prof. M-Said Abdul-Rahman Oukil

oukil@kfupm.edu.s

KSA

Dr. Mohd. Talha

talha@kfupm.edu.sa

KSA

Prof. Z. U. Khairoowala

z_khairoowala@yahoo.com

India

Prof. H.H.D.N.P. Opatha

hopatha@yahoo.com

Srilanka

Prof. H. K. Singh

hksinghmeera@yahoo.co.in

India

Prof. Z. U. Khairoowala

z_khairoowala@yahoo.com

India

Prof. Muhammad Ahsan (FRSA)

muhammad.ahsan@iou.edu.gm

The United Kingdom

 

COMMUNICATION & COORDINATION
Aneela Sheikh               sciint.soc@gmail.com
Munwar Iqbal                
munwariq@gmail.com

LIASION

 Dr. Hammad Asghar      mha_19@yahoo.com

Abdul Khaliq Alvi          khaliqalvi@gmail.com

M. Adnan Iqbal              adnan_chem38@yahoo.com

M. Farhan Tabassum   farhanuet12@gmail.com

Salman Fakhar:            salman.fakhar@ee.uol.edu.pk

Muhammad Umair Shahid:   muhammadumair98@hotmail.com

Yasir Mehmood: yasirmehmood2@hotmail.com

Muhammad Mooneeb Ali:   mooneeebali@hotmail.com

MUhammad Affan Khan      makhan8809@gmail.com

makhan8809@gmail.com